Cărți

The Half Moon
The Half Moon

From the beloved author of the triumphant New York Times bestseller Ask Again, Yes comes a magnificently told novel about the complexities of marriage, family, ...

Cherish
Cherish (Crave, #6)

What happened at Katmere definitely isn’t staying at Katmere...Grace has finally graduated from Katmere Academy, but the dangers from school aren’t quite done w...

Meet Me at the Lake
Meet Me at the Lake

A random connection sends two strangers on a daylong adventure where they make a promise one keeps and the other breaks, with life-changing effects, in this bre...

The Curator
The Curator

From New York Times bestselling author Owen King comes a Dickensian fantasy of illusion and charm where cats are revered as religious figures, thieves are no...

Hello Beautiful
Hello Beautiful

From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Edward comes an emotionally layered and engrossing story of a family that asks: Can love make a broken person...

The Love Wager
The Love Wager

Hallie Piper is turning over a new leaf. After belly-crawling out of a hotel room (hello, rock bottom), she decides it’s time to become a full-on adult. She get...

Not That Kind of Ever After
Not That Kind of Ever After

Fairytale meets feminism in Luci Adams's Not That Kind of Ever After, a frothy adventure of one woman’s journey to claim happily ever after in times of serial d...

Lies We Sing to the Sea
Lies We Sing to the Sea

Each spring, Ithaca condemns twelve maidens to the noose. This is the price vengeful Poseidon demands for the lives of Queen Penelope’s twelve maids, hanged and...

The Girls in Navy Blue
The Girls in Navy Blue

A gripping and compelling dual timeline novel about three women who joined the Navy during WWI to become yeomanettes and the impact their choices have on one of...

A House With Good Bones
A House With Good Bones

A haunting Southern Gothic from an award-winning master of suspense, A House With Good Bones explores the dark, twisted roots lurking just beneath the veneer of...

Missing Clarissa
Missing Clarissa

In a gripping novel perfect for fans of Sadie and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, two best friends start a true crime podcast—only to realize they may have helpe...

Weyward
Weyward

Three women. Five centuries. One secret.‘I had nature in my heart, she said. Like she did, and her mother before her. There was something about us – the Weyward...

BookBay.ro - Îți recomandăm viitoarea ta ... carte preferată

Găsește și citește mai ușor ca oricând titlurile care sunt pe gustul tău! Actualizăm mereu sugestiile de lectură de pe site, adăugând săptămânal cărți pe care le vei iubi și vei dori să le citești. Faceți parte din noua comunitate de iubitori de cărți, în România, la BookBay.ro.

Te așteptăm în fiecare zi cu recenzii de cărți deja disponibile în țară, prezentări de cărți noi și recomandări personalizate. Nu poți alege ce carte să citești în continuare? Lasă-ne să te ajutăm să te decizi.

Iată avantajele pentru a parcurge lista noastră de recenzii de carte:
- Poți găsi un rezumat concis al cărții.
- Vezi rapid o evaluare a lecturii.
- Ai recomandări de titluri noi.

Prin recenzii bine scrise, vei descoperi toate instrumentele de care ai nevoie pentru a hotărî în dreptul tău - merită sau nu să citești o carte?

Cauți niște cărți bune de citit? BookBay.ro are una dintre cele mai fresh colecții de recenzii de cărți, de la ficțiune și non-ficțiune, până la titluri romantice, SF, ficțiune istorică, thriller, mister și antreprenoriat, afaceri, călătorii, religie și biografie.